≡ Menu

Releases: Angel of Death Quadrilogy (MacenWolf)

This week sees a four-part MacenWolf port release, which has been entitled the Angel of Death Quadrilogy by Serpens.

angel1 1

These four games were all built for The Third Encounter, featuring unique graphics and a total of 67 maps across the scenarios/episodes.

There’s no credited author nor documentation concerning the releases (Unfortunate considering the size of everything), but Serpens includes a nice review of the content at hand in the accompanying MacenWolf article.
A few changes have also been made to the projects (Detailed in the article) in the name of making the game completable.

All four games in this scenario will work with a copy of either MacenWolf: The Second Encounter or MacenWolf: The Third Encounter, updated to the latest version.

Download Angel of Death 1 – Leathal Killer (ModDB)
Download Angel of Death 2 – Armageddon Angel (ModDB)
Download Angel of Death 3 – Operation Engel des Krieges (ModDB)
Download Angel of Death 4 – Expect No Mercy – Final Chapter (ModDB)

Discuss on the DieHard Wolfers Message Boards.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment